Club Championship Tables: previous years

Use this category to hold older championship tables beyond the current and previous year.  At end of year simply move the previous year category under this header.  Create a new category for the new year.  Adjust menus accordingly.

19 08, 2017

Summer League – 17/08/17


Name ActualTime Adrian McHale 00:25:16 Michael Smalley 00:25:56 Ben Magee 00:26:34 Michael Ledlie 00:27:50 Matt Clarkson 00:29:24 Phil Jones 00:29:30 PACTRAC

Summer League – 17/08/172019-02-18T15:24:50+00:00
22 09, 2016

Club Championship 2016: Summer League Competition


Summer 10mTT League Competition Rules 2.1 Scratch Best 8 scratch points for the season with: 1st = 25pts, 2nd = 24pts, 3rd = 23pts, 4th = 22pts, 5th 21pts, 6th = 20pts, 7th = 19pts etc, etc 2.2 Handicap Best 8 handicap points for the season with: 1st = 25pts, 2nd = 24pts, [...]

Club Championship 2016: Summer League Competition2019-03-22T11:25:00+00:00
22 09, 2016

2016 Championship: Riders Improvement Competition


  This competition will use the Summer League evening rides ONLY. Your Set Time is Taken from your fastest ride from previous season, OR your 1st ride in the Summer League, will give you a Set Time and will also be given Tariff Idea for this competition to give all riders of all albilies [...]

2016 Championship: Riders Improvement Competition2019-03-22T11:22:35+00:00