Club Championship 10m TTs, based on handicap through season.  Best eight results taken.

The handicap league – think of it a bit like a golf handicap…

Your handicap time is calculated on your best actual time on the Club 10 course relative to a base of 20:00 mins, less 4 seconds for each minute above 20:00 mins. E.g. a rider with a personal best time of 25mins on the course would have a handicap of 5mins – (5 x 4 seconds) =4mins 40secs.  The intention of the ‘4 secs/min’ adjustment is to allow for it being easier to improve a slower time.

Each week, to determine your performance on handicap, each rider will have their handicap time deducted from their actual time and riders will be ranked and awarded points based on that time.

If you beat your previous PB time on the course, your handicap time will be recalculated for future weeks.

Updated as season progresses.  See event list for details

NameTotal (best 8)15/04/202122/04/202129/04/202120/05/202110/06/202124/06/202101/07/202122/07/202129/07/202105/08/202112/08/202119/08/2021
Matt Garfield1972325242425242524232525
Adrian McHale18321232323222320222324
Dave Yarham1682020222221221922
Lisa-Jane Lait15218192423252023
Mark Tomlinson1132221252124
Michael Ledlie8420222121
Gary Chaundy69222324
Dariusz Janiak502525
Harry Garfield482424
Ian Wright452025
Matt Clarkson412120
Ben Magee381721
James Boardley2525
Ian Wild2525
Kevin Hobbs2424
Julian Fryer2323
Phil Jones2222
Simon Pidduck2121
Martin Atkinson1919