From Ian Wild:

With the annual prize presentation less than three weeks away now here is the list of trophy winners and club record certificate winners:
James Gelsthorpe
Claire Steels
Hobbs Claire
Kevin Hobbs
Paul Townsin
Paul Pardoe
Dawid Sargent-Szcześniak
Liz-Graham Wright
Jason Burrill
Matthew Senter
Marina Burden
Malcolm Smith
Christophe Demoulin
Alan Brophy
Matt Garfield
Please ensure you have contacted Tim Tim Cockerell for your tickets and if you could all send me some action photos of yourselves from 2016 that would be much appreciated.
Guest of honour at the evening will be Olympian and former top level continental professional rider Harry Lodge, who has ridden races such as the Giro d’Italia, Milan San Remo and all the Belgian classics.