Club Championship 10m TTs, based on handicap through season.  Best 8 taken.

The handicap league – think of it a bit like a golf handicap…

Your handicap time is calculated on your best actual time on the Club 10 course relative to a base of 20:00 mins, less 4 seconds for each minute above 20:00 mins. E.g. a rider with a personal best time of 25mins on the course would have a handicap of 5mins – (5 x 4 seconds) =4mins 40secs.  The intention of the ‘4 secs/min’ adjustment is to allow for it being easier to improve a slower time.

Each week, to determine your performance on handicap, each rider will have their handicap time deducted from their actual time and riders will be ranked and awarded points based on that time.

If you beat your previous PB time on the course, your handicap time will be recalculated for future weeks.

Updated as season progresses.  See event list for details

NameTotal (best 5)2020-07-16 00:00:002020-07-23 00:00:002020-07-30 00:00:002020-08-06 00:00:002020-08-13 00:00:002020-08-20 00:00:00
Matt Garfield118222422232524
Mark Tomlinson107182020242320
Harry Garfield1022516202417
Adrian McHale1002421151723
Ian Wild962018191821
James Boardley931919181918
Stephen Feary8415222522
Lisa-Jane Lait8425172121
Jamie Murray63172323
Gary Chaundy61162421
Paul Pardoe482325
Kevin Hobbs442222
Steven Nile2525
Francis Mulhern2121
Phil Jones2020
Dave Yarham1717
James Silk1616
Matt Clarkson1616
Claire Parkins1414
Malcolm Smith19