Time Trial

8 06, 2016

TT details 11th June


Northampton & District CA 15 Miles Time Trial Saturday 11th June 2016 – start 2:00pm (Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations) Promoted on behalf of the N&DCA by Peterborough CC. This is a counting event for all categories of the N&DCA Time Trial Series Championships. For up [...]

TT details 11th June2019-01-20T14:23:51+00:00
15 05, 2016

Open 10 – 14 May


Great results for PCC riders - first male and first female, as well as other very good rides. Number Rider Club Category VStd Time VStd 1 James Gelsthorpe Peterborough CC 00:21:38 2 Mick Hodson St Ives CC V 00:26:27 00:21:48 04:39 3 Malcolm Smith Peterborough CC V 00:26:54 00:21:54 05:00 4 Nick Cave Lutterworth Cycle [...]

Open 10 – 14 May2016-10-29T08:51:29+00:00
7 05, 2016

Hereward Series


The Hereward Series. The Hereward Series is a series of 4 time trial events run by the four clubs in the area - Peterborough Cycling Club, Bourne Wheelers, Fenland Clarion, and Spalding Cycling Club - the objective being to promote some competition between clubs. Each club promotes one event. The events are run on a [...]

Hereward Series2016-05-07T09:28:00+00:00