CB Login

CB Workflows

You are not authorized to view this resource.
You need to login.


2014 Trophy Winners

2014  Trophy Winners


A. Cartledge

 Nick Howard Scroll

Best Finisher in Club Road Race

 Nick Howard Cup

Road Race Champion


A. Wyld

 Cole Cup

Ladies Time Trial Champion


C. Rimes

 Bernard Kelly Cup

22mins 9secs

Fastest Rider in the Club Scratch 10ml


D. Sargent

55mins 11secs

Beardsall Cup Scratch


D. Yarham

 Smith Cup

29mins 29secs

Handicap 15

 Beardsall Cup

29mins 49secs

Fastest on Handicap in the Beardsall Cup


L. Forester

 Ray Needle Shield

Sportives Competition


M. Smalley

Helpston 10m Club Champion (Vet on Std)

 The Mundy Bowl

Most Improved Rider in the Race Season


N. Berwick

 E. T. Shield

Best Finisher the Club Open Road Race


P. Townsin - P Pardeo

38mins 21secs

2 Up - Team Trial


S Pidduck

 Bob Jesson Cup

Helpston 10m Club Champion (Handicap Time)




S Wood, N Hitchens, P Pardeo

 Married v Single Shield

 1hrs 52mins 32secs

Married vs Single


S. Wood

Veteran Road Race Champion

 Ranking Shield

5560pts over 55 events

Annual Ranking Competition

 Taylor Cup

Helpston 10m Club Champion (Scratch Time)

 Rob Corrigan Memorial Trophy

 3mins 31secs

Roadmens Hill Climb

 Rimes Cup

50mins 10secs

Rimes Cup Annual Time Trial

 The Championship Cup

Time Trial Club Champion

 Taylor Shield

Veteran time trial Champion

 Slater Cup

 2mins 16secs

Annual Hill Climb

 Ian Hiles Shield

50mins 12secs

Hardriders Time Trial Scratch

36mins 21secs

Fastest Rider in the Scratch 15mls

 Trevor Brown Memorial Cup

49mins 56secs

Scratch 20mls


V. Valentine

Ladies Road Race Champion




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 4 of 379

The contents of this website are copyright © Peterborough Cycling Club, UK. Additional photos copyright © as credited. Maintained by Matt Clarkson

valid xhtml? | valid CSS?

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack